X
Please select the airport where you would like to shop
go
English  
Contact us
x
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Are you over 18?
Do you travel outside the European Union?

Sables Assortment Biscuits

Sables Assortment Biscuits 180g

SKU# 63352

15.00

Can’t decide between Godiva's beautiful Sablés biscuits? Enjoy the ultimate selection with this assortment box.

Containing 18 delicious biscuits, a combination of Almond Speculoos, Macadamia Ginger and Ultimate Chocolate varieties, the Sablés assortment box beats the biscuit tin hands down.

Each Sablés biscuit has been half-coated in the finest Belgian chocolate – glossy dark chocolate for Ultimate Chocolate and smooth milk chocolate for Almond Speculoos and Macadamia Ginger. This luscious layer makes them an exquisite treat for chocolate lovers.

Whether you’re inviting someone special round for tea, or just fancy enjoying a better biscuit with your tea or coffee, Sablés are the perfect choice. Or why not give a beautiful sky blue box as a gift? The vintage-style hot air balloon design makes a Sablés assortment special enough for any occasion.
Share:

Details

Can’t decide between Godiva's beautiful Sablés biscuits? Enjoy the ultimate selection with this assortment box. Containing 18 delicious biscuits, a combination of Almond Speculoos, Macadamia Ginger and Ultimate Chocolate varieties, the Sablés assortment box beats the biscuit tin hands down. Each Sablés biscuit has been half-coated in the finest Belgian chocolate – glossy dark chocolate for Ultimate Chocolate and smooth milk chocolate for Almond Speculoos and Macadamia Ginger. This luscious layer makes them an exquisite treat for chocolate lovers. Whether you’re inviting someone special round for tea, or just fancy enjoying a better biscuit with your tea or coffee, Sablés are the perfect choice. Or why not give a beautiful sky blue box as a gift? The vintage-style hot air balloon design makes a Sablés assortment special enough for any occasion.

We need your permission to obtain browsing statistic data in this website. If you continue browsing we consider you accepted the use of cookies our privacy policy and our terms and conditions

X
Veuillez sélectionner l'aéroport où vous souhaitez faire vos achats
go
French  
Contact us
x
Votre panier est vide.
Are you over 18?
Do you travel outside the European Union?

Sables Assortment Biscuits

Sables Assortment Biscuits 180g

SKU# 63352

€  15,00

Vous n'arrivez pas à vous décider entre les magnifiques biscuits sablés de Godiva ? Savourez la sélection ultime avec cette boîte d'assortiments.

Avec ses 18 délicieux biscuits, soit une combinaison des variétés Almond Specuulos (spéculos & amandes), Macadamia Ginger (gingembre & macadamia) et Ultimate Chocolate (chocolat ultime), la boîte d'assortiments des Sablés l'emporte haut la main dans sa catégorie.

Chaque biscuit sablé a été à demi enrobé du meilleur chocolat belge, un chocolat noir brillant pour la variété Ultimate Chocolate et un chocolat au lait onctueux pour les variétés Almond Speculoos et Macadamia Ginger. Cet enrobage brillant constitue un plaisir exquis pour les amateurs de chocolat.

Que vous ayez un invité spécial à l'heure du thé ou que vous préfériez savourer des biscuits d'exception avec votre thé ou votre café, les sablés constituent un choix d'excellence. Pourquoi ne pas offrir une magnifique boîte bleu ciel en cadeau ? Le design de la montgolfière d'époque fait de l'assortiment Sablés un cadeau original qui fera plaisir à toutes les occasions.
Share:

Détails

Vous n'arrivez pas à vous décider entre les magnifiques biscuits sablés de Godiva ? Savourez la sélection ultime avec cette boîte d'assortiments. Avec ses 18 délicieux biscuits, soit une combinaison des variétés Almond Specuulos (spéculos & amandes), Macadamia Ginger (gingembre & macadamia) et Ultimate Chocolate (chocolat ultime), la boîte d'assortiments des Sablés l'emporte haut la main dans sa catégorie. Chaque biscuit sablé a été à demi enrobé du meilleur chocolat belge, un chocolat noir brillant pour la variété Ultimate Chocolate et un chocolat au lait onctueux pour les variétés Almond Speculoos et Macadamia Ginger. Cet enrobage brillant constitue un plaisir exquis pour les amateurs de chocolat. Que vous ayez un invité spécial à l'heure du thé ou que vous préfériez savourer des biscuits d'exception avec votre thé ou votre café, les sablés constituent un choix d'excellence. Pourquoi ne pas offrir une magnifique boîte bleu ciel en cadeau ? Le design de la montgolfière d'époque fait de l'assortiment Sablés un cadeau original qui fera plaisir à toutes les occasions.

Nous avons besoin de votre permission pour obtenir les informations statistiques de navigation sur ce site. Si vous continuez de naviguer, nous considérons que vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies, notre politique de confidentialité et nos conditions générales