X
Please select the airport where you would like to shop
go
English  
Contact us
x
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Are you over 18?
Do you travel outside the European Union?

The Casablanca Mohammed V Airport was originally built by the United States in early 1943 during World War II as an auxiliary airfield for Casablanca's Anfa Airport,Mohammed V International Airport (IATA: CMN, ICAO: GMMN) is an airport located in Nouasseur, a suburb 30 km south-east of Casablanca.

It is the busiest airport in Morocco , In 2015, 8,18 million passengers used the Airport,it has a network of approximately 100 destinations served by more than 30 airlines.In Africa, Casablanca airport is between the five busiest airports in the continent.

There are two operative terminals in Casablanca airport: T1 and T2. Terminal 3 is currently out of service.

Terminal 1: Currently is in a renovation and expansion process, planned to finish it in july 2017. It handles arrivals/departures from national and international flights. Its area is 80 000 sqm, The area of duty free shopping mall will be approximatively 5700 sqm.

Terminal 2: it was inaugurated in 2007, its area is 66 000 sqm serves international flights. Most of the in international flights in this terminal are served by Royal Air Marroc.The area of duty free shopping mall is approximatively 3000 sqm.

We need your permission to obtain browsing statistic data in this website. If you continue browsing we consider you accepted the use of cookies our privacy policy and our terms and conditions

X
Veuillez sélectionner l'aéroport où vous souhaitez faire vos achats
go
French  
Contact us
x
Votre panier est vide.
Are you over 18?
Do you travel outside the European Union?

L'aéroport de Casablanca Mohammed V a été construit à l'origine par les États-Unis au début de 1943 pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale comme un aérodrome auxiliaire pour l'aéroport Anfa de Casablanca. L'aéroport international Mohammed V (IATA: CMN, ICAO: GMMN) est un aéroport situé à Nouasseur, une banlieue à 30 km au sud-est de Casablanca.

C'est l'aéroport le plus fréquenté au Maroc. En 2015, 8,18 millions de passagers ont utilisé l'aéroport, il dessert 100 destinations via plus de 30 compagnies aériennes. L'aéroport de Casablanca est parmi les cinq aéroports les plus fréquentés du continent africain, Il y a deux terminaux dans l'aéroport de Casablanca: T1 et T2. Le terminal 3 est actuellement hors service

Il y a deux terminaux dans l'aéroport de Casablanca: T1 et T2. Le terminal 3 est actuellement hors service

Terminal 1: Il est en cours de rénovation et d'agrandissement; La fin des travaux est prévue pour juillet 2017. Il gère les arrivées et les départs des vols nationaux et internationaux. Sa superficie est de 80 000 m², la gallerie commerciale duty free sera d'une superficie approximative de 5700 m²

Terminal 2: Il a été inauguré en 2007, sa superficie est de 66 000 m² et sert des vols internationaux. La plupart des vols internationaux sont desservis par Royal Air Marroc , la gallerie commerciale duty free est d'une superficie approximative de 3000m²

Nous avons besoin de votre permission pour obtenir les informations statistiques de navigation sur ce site. Si vous continuez de naviguer, nous considérons que vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies, notre politique de confidentialité et nos conditions générales